Sunday, 10 November 2013

New Full Length DIVERGENT Movie Trailer To Be Unveiled - November 13! Watch Live:

Here's some exciting news we've all been waiting for!

The new OFFICIAL trailer for DIVERGENT will premiere NEXT WEEK! Yes, you read that correctly. New trailer. Next week. Are you excited? You should be.

There will also be a live chat!

Here's the details: "We're excited to announce the Worldwide Trailer Premiere Live Stream Event for the highly anticipated film DIVERGENT with director Neil Burger.



The trailer will be unveiled for the first time, followed by a live chat with Neil Burger and various YouTube talent and fans. The live event will take place at 8:30 AM PT on Wednesday, November 13 (11.30AM ET/4.30PM GMT) on YouTube.com/SummitScreeningRoom. Don't miss it!



Divergent star Shailene Woodley makes the announcement on Instagram and asks fans a question:

3 comments: