Saturday, 9 August 2014

Teen Choice Awards 2014: Where to Watch



The Teen Choice Awards are airing Sunday, and you've been voting hard. Good job. DIVERGENT and the cast are up for plenty of awards so we're hopeful they'll come away recognition for their hard work! Ansel Elgort and Shailene Woodley are both also up for more awards for The Fault in our Stars. Shailene is confirmed as attending by her stylist and has been spotted in LA, and Ansel is scheduled to present at the awards. No word on Theo James (who was recently spotted in Berlin at a wedding) or any other cast members. 

Sunday August 10th:

The RED CARPET Live Show: Livestream click HERE or below:

Starts 5PM ET / 2PM PT / 10PM UK / 11PM CEST



The Teen Choice Awards Show: On FOX.
Times: 8PM ET / 5PM PT / 1AM UK / 2AM CEST

Possible livestream link:
CLICK HERE

8 comments:

  1. Pretty blog, so many ideas in a single site, thanks for the informative article, keep updating more article.

    hotmail signup process

    ReplyDelete
  2. For this reason movies have become hugely popular and perhaps the most popular form of entertainment. The movie industry is perhaps the most booming industry worldwide 123movie

    ReplyDelete
  3. The Teen Choice Awards are airing Sunday, and you've been voting hard. Good job. DIVERGENT and the cast are up for plenty of awards so we're hopeful they'll come away recognition for their hard work! Ansel Elgort and Shailene Woodley are both also up for more awards for The Fault in our Stars.
    garment stitching unit ,
    cut and sew clothing manufacturers near me ,

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks for sharing great post, Students are always in search of someone to do their college assignment for them. They are afraid of failing in their classes and getting poor grades.

    ReplyDelete
  5. One of the fundamental reasons that calfskin coats are so costly is that they're carefully assembled. You can generally differentiate between an excellent R J Macready Leather Jacket coat and a standard calfskin coat by its sewing. Efficiently manufactured calfskin coats go through an industrial facility where machines do a large portion of the sewing.

    ReplyDelete
  6. send gifts to Pakistan, Lahore Islamabad Karachi Faisalabad online gift conveyance ... send chocolates as gifts to Pakistan The most exceptional extravagance gift insight in Pakistan - request beautiful gifts easily on our site. Conveyances' profile picture. Conveyances.

    ReplyDelete