Tuesday, 18 March 2014

DIVERGENT World Premiere Live Stream



LIVESTREAM: The 'Divergent' World Premiere in Westwood Village, CA. will stream right here (and on Yahoo HERE) at 6pm PT/9pm ET/ 1am GMT. Watch exclusive interviews from the Red Carpet thanks to Yahoo Movies and the Yahoo Screen App. Yahoo host Ben Lyons will conduct live interviews with cast members and filmmakers including Shailene Woodley, Theo James and Kate Winslet, author Veronica Roth, and many more.

The hashtag for the event will be #DivergentPremiere. Fans can submit questions via Twitter now (with #DivergentPremiere) to have them answered by the cast.

No comments:

Post a comment